Faculty Members

 
 
Dr. Seyed Mahmoud Sadjjadi

Professor of Medical parasitology

Managing Director
E-mail:  smsadjjadi@sums.ac.ir
             
sadjjadi316@gmail.com             

[
cv]
Dr. Mohammad Hossein Motazedian

Professor of Medical parasitology
 
Faculty Member
E-mail:  
motazedm@sums.ac.ir

[
cv]
Dr. Keyvan Pakshir

Associate Professor of Medical Mycology

Faculty member  
E-mail: 
pakshirk@sums.ac.ir

[
cv]
 
Dr. Gholam Reza Hatam

Professor of Medical parasitology

Faculty Member
E-mail:
hatamghr@sums.ac.ir
              
hatam908@yahoo.com

[
cv]
Dr. Bahador Shahriari 

Professor of Medical parasitology

Faculty Member
E-mail: 
sarkarib@sums.ac.ir

[
cv]
  Dr. Kamiar Zomorodian

Associate Professor of Medical Mycology

Faculty Member
E-mail:
zomorodian@sums.ac.ir

[
cv]
 
 



Dr. Amin Derakhshanfar

Professor of Clinical pathology

Faculty Member
E-mail: aderakhshanfar@yahoo.com







 
   
 

Basic sciences in infectious diseases
research center
Shiraz University Medical sciennces
postal code: 7134845794
Tel/Fax: +987132304982
E.mail: cobrid@sums.ac.ir